Production

Solar offers services for the manufacture of parts according to drawings, development and full cycle of production of products and devices according to customer’s documentation.

One of the main activities of our company is the production of devices and parts for them, in accordance with the customer’s documentation and established requirements. You can order turnkey equipment from us, and we will produce it, starting from the design stage and ending with the delivery of the finished product to the customer.

Project development

At the design stage, we work with a ready-made technical specification drawn up by the customer. And if it is not available, then we make our own drawings for further development of the product. The qualification of our staff allows us to carry out all the drawing work in the shortest possible time.

Turning and milling

Metal products are held in the manufacturing process of turning processing. Due to it, an extra layer is removed from the part, and it itself takes the desired shape and size at the output. Surfaces of various types are subject to processing – cylindrical, conical, threaded, shaped and others. In addition, milling is performed, with the help of which it is possible to obtain even parts with a complex shape in exact accordance with the drawing.

Laser cutting

Technology for cutting and cutting materials using a high-power laser.

Metal grinding

Grinding works are characterized by high accuracy and minimal roughness of the obtained parts.

Laser cutting

Cutting of materials is carried out using the most modern technologies, which involve the use of a high-power laser. Laser cutting greatly facilitates the process of manufacturing various structures, allows you to cut the material as accurately as possible and achieve high performance indicators.

Metal grinding

Grinding works are the finishing treatment of parts, so that the surface of the product becomes smooth. Polishing of metal is carried out in accordance with established quality standards of the products.

Manufacture of gears and gears

According to the drawings received from the customer, we produce various parts for mechanisms. Our company is engaged in the manufacture of gears and gears, worm and rack gears, chevron wheels and much more. All products exactly correspond to the models presented by the client, and are characterized by a high level of quality.

Metal bending

The method of processing sheet metal, which allows to give the exact curved shape provided by the task to any complexity of the part, without welding, ensures monolithic design.

Galvanics

We perform galvanization work: aluminum anodizing, nickel plating, chroming, anode oxidation, tin-bismuth, chemical oxidation, galvanizing.

Fabrication of 3D models from plastic

3D modeling – creating a three-dimensional image of a specific object in accordance with technical documentation. We will produce the model according to the drawing, sample, sketch, customer drawing.

Metal bending

The production process also includes metal bending, which allows you to give an absolutely precise shape to any part, regardless of its complexity. At the same time, the structure turns out to be monolithic even without welding work.

Electroplating

Electroplating works represent an important stage in the metalworking of parts. Electroplating involves applying a chemical or metal coating to the surface of a metal part to give it new properties.

Making 3D models from plastic

The customer can provide us with samples, sketches or drawings of the required model and technical documentation for it. Based on this and in full compliance with all the requirements, we will perform the production of 3D models made of plastic.

How We Work

We quickly and qualitatively help in the implementation of your project.

Free consultation

We provide full consultation on the project, quickly calculate the cost.

Price

We work with the first metal suppliers and manufacturers in Belarus, which allows us to implement projects at the most affordable prices.

Fast and high-quality

Expertise and work experience for more than 25 years, the presence of its own modern machines allows you to fulfill orders quickly and efficiently.

Производство

ЗАО «Спектроскопия, оптика и лазеры – авангардные разработки» предлагает услуги по изготовлению деталей по чертежам, разработку и полный цикл производства изделий и приборов по документации заказчика

Одним из основных видов деятельности нашего предприятия является производство приборов и деталей к ним, в соответствии с документацией заказчика и установленными требованиями. У нас можно заказать оборудование «под ключ», и мы изготовим его, начиная с этапа проектирования и заканчивая выдачей готового изделия заказчику.

Разработка проектов

На этапе проектирования мы работаем с готовым техническим заданием, составленным заказчиком. А если оно отсутствует, то выполняем собственные чертежи для дальнейшей разработки изделия. Квалификация нашего персонала позволяет провести все чертежные работы в кратчайшие сроки.

Токарная и фрезерная обработка

Металлические изделия проходят в процессе изготовления токарную обработку. За счет нее с детали удаляется лишний слой, а она сама на выходе обретает нужную форму и размеры. Обработке подлежат поверхности различных видов – цилиндрические, конические, резьбовые, фасонные и другие. Кроме того, выполняется фрезерная обработка, с помощью которой удается получить даже имеющие сложную форму детали в точном соответствии с чертежом.

Лазерная резка

Технология резки и раскроя материалов, использующая лазер высокой мощности.

Шлифовка металла

Шлифовальные работы отличаются высокой точностью и минимальной шероховатостью полученных деталей.

Лазерная резка

Раскрой материалов осуществляется с помощью самых современных технологий, которые подразумевают использование лазера большой мощности. Лазерная резка значительно облегчает процесс изготовления различных конструкций, позволяет резать материал максимально точно и достичь высоких показателей производительности.

Шлифовка металла

Шлифовальные работы представляют собой финишную обработку деталей, благодаря чему поверхность изделия обретает гладкость. Шлифовка металла осуществляется согласно установленным стандартам качества продукции.

Изготовление шестеренок и зубчатых колес

Согласно полученным от заказчика чертежам, мы производим различные детали для механизмов. Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением шестеренок и зубчатых колес, червячных и реечных передач, шевронных колес и многого другого. Вся продукция в точности соответствует макетам, представленным клиентом, и характеризуется высоким уровнем качества.

Гибка металла

Метод обработки листового металла, позволяющий придать предусмотренную заданием точную изогнутую форму любой по сложности детали, без проведения сварочных работ, обеспечивает монолитность конструкции.

Гальваника

Выполняем работы по гальванизации: анодирование алюминия, никелирование, хромирование, анодное оксидирование, олово-висмут, химическое оксидирование, цинкование.

Изготовление 3D моделей из пластика

3D моделирование – создание трехмерного изображения определенного предмета в соответствии с технической документацией. Изготовим модель согласно чертежу, образцу, эскизу, чертежу заказчика.

Гибка металла

Производственный процесс включает и гибку металла, что позволяет придать абсолютно точную форму любой детали, вне зависимости от ее сложности. При этом конструкция получается монолитной даже без проведения сварочных работ.

Гальваника

Гальванические работы представляют собой важный этап в металлообработке деталей. Гальваника подразумевает нанесение на поверхность металлической детали химического или металлического покрытия для придания ей новых свойств.

Изготовление 3D моделей из пластика

Заказчик может предоставить нам образцы, эскизы или чертежи необходимой модели и техническую документацию на нее. На основании этого и в полном соответствии со всеми требованиями, мы выполним изготовление 3D моделей из пластика.

Как мы работаем

Оперативно и качественно помогаем в реализации вашего проекта.

Бесплатная консультация и расчет стоимости

Предоставляем полную консультацию по проекту, оперативно рассчитываем стоимость.

Доступные цены

Мы работаем с первыми поставщиками и производителями металла в РБ, что позволяет реализовывать проекты по самым доступным ценам.

Быстро и качественно

Экспертиза и опыт работы более 25 лет, наличие собственных современных станков позволяет выполнять заказы быстро и качественно.